Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/96/3843196/tmp/sess_8jk8ckh00kvjo22aa91ddt1s12, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/96/3843196/html/nysacc/wp-content/plugins/wp-clone-template/main.php on line 119
Board of Directors | NYSACC | New York State Association of Conservation Commissions

Board of Directors

Joy Squires, President
Region 1
(631) 368-6949
joyssq@aol.com
Simon Skolnik, Vice President
Region 3
(914) 232-9457
simonskolnik@gmail.com
Dr. Steve Schwab, Treasurer
Region 7
(315) 689-3811
kschwab@twcny.rr.com
Julie Noble, Secretary
Region 3
(845) 430-2527
julielnoble@aol.com
Steven Otis
Region 3
(914) 934-5250
steveotisrye@aol.com
John Fava
Region 3
(914) 273-8244
ffjj50@aol.com
Dr. Maung Htoo
Region 3
(845) 473-0940
m2htoo@yahoo.com

Ann Brandt
Region 3
(845) 679-8328
annbrandt@prodigy.net

Steve Noble
Region 3
(845) 430-3283
forsytheducation@aol.com
Robert Liebman
Region 3
(914) 241-3928
robert_liebman@verizon.net
Mike Frood
Region 7
(315) 689-3811
mikefrood@yahoo.com
Kevin Leous
Region 9
(716) 863-2246
leous@roadrunner.com
Kevin Burd
Region 9
(716) 874-1784
kkburd@verizon.net
Peter Rizzo
Advisor
peter@nysaccny.org

Andrea Martone
Office Manager
NYSACCOfficeManager@gmail.com


Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/96/3843196/tmp/sess_8jk8ckh00kvjo22aa91ddt1s12, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0